NFTs now available! View our collection!

Deep Fried – New Groove


This version of Deep Fried – New Groove is a single from the album Deep Fried (REFRIED) which was remastered in the early months of 2021 through Earrigation Music. This song is a collective from a one off southern rock supergroup of award winning and all around great talented guys like drummer Matt Abts, keyboardist Johnny Neel, bassist George Porter Jr. and guitarist Brian Stoltz.

Each of these musicians have their own accolades and accomplishments. Together these guys create some really awesome music.

Listen to the track before you buy

Note: Download will appear on the downloads page after purchase. All proceeds go to the musicians! Contact us at if you experience any problems.