NFTs now available! View our collection!

Deep Fried REFRIED


Deep Fried REFRIED is a 2021 remastered version of one of the greatest hidden gems of southern rock and roll. Featuring drummer Matt Abts, keyboardist Johnny Neel, bassist George Porter Jr. and guitarist Brian Stoltz. This is a must have album for rock and roll fans, our new remastered, err, REFRIED version brings a new crisp to these tracks.

Track List:

Ain’t No Law (‘Gainst Havin’ Fun)
New Groove
Stone Cold Funky
Whar U Bin
Here But I’m Gone
Norma’s House

Get all tracks for $5.50!

Note: Download will appear on the downloads page after purchase. All proceeds go to the musicians! Contact us at if you experience any problems.